HNTB's architecture practice is consistently ranked among the top design firms in Building Design+Construction's Giants 300 List. Our work continues to make a meaningful impact in cities and communities — from innovative airport terminal design, to enhanced fan experiences at stadiums and arenas, and transit and rail mobility solutions that better connect people to services and destinations.

HNTB's Architecture Practice Strives To

Make an impact in cities and communities across the country by delivering quality architecture and innovative solutions to our clients on their most complex and challenging projects.

allegiant stadium

Architecture Leadership

David Lopez Tome

Architecture National Practice Leader dlopeztome@hntb.com

Tim Cahill

Chief Design Officer
tcahill@hntb.com

Ryan Gedney

National Design Director rgedney@hntb.com

Gerardo Prado

Sports Practice Leader
gprado@hntb.com

Julie Wienberg

Julie Wienberg

National Aviation Practice Consultant jwienberg@hntb.com
Tom Rossbach

Tom Rossbach

National Aviation Practice Consultant trossbach@hntb.com

Lanson Nichols

Professional Sports Architecture Director
lnichols@hntb.com

Katie Moorman

Katie Moorman

Interior Architecture Practice Leader
kmoorman@hntb.com

John Trautmann

John Trautmann

Transit Architecture Practice Leader jtrautmann@hntb.com

 

Scott Steckler

Denver Studio Leader ssteckler@hntb.com  

David Graue

Los Angeles Studio Leader dgraue@hntb.com  

Jennie Santoro

Seattle Architecture Studio Leader
jsantoro@hntb.com

 

Darren Nielsen

Darren Nielsen

Kansas City Architecture Studio Leader
dnielsen@hntb.com

Emily Louchart

Director of Design, Interiors
elouchart@hntb.com

Mike Shelton

Mike Shelton

Structural Engineering Practice Leader
mwshelton@hntb.com

Todd Ballew

Sports Architecture Business Development
tballew@hntb.com

Architecture News and Insights