HNTB's architecture practice is consistently ranked among the top design firms in Building Design+Construction's Giants 300 List. Our work continues to make a meaningful impact in cities and communities — from innovative airport terminal design, to enhanced fan experiences at stadiums and arenas, and transit and rail mobility solutions that better connect people to services and destinations.

HNTB's Architecture Practice Strives To

Make an impact in cities and communities across the country by delivering quality architecture and innovative solutions to our clients on their most complex and challenging projects.

allegiant stadium

Architecture Leadership

Chris Migneron

Chris Migneron

Architecture National Practice Leader
cmigneron@hntb.com

Tim Cahill

Chief Design Officer
tcahill@hntb.com

Gerardo Prado

Sports Practice Leader
gprado@hntb.com

Ryan Gedney

Ryan Gedney

National Design Director rgedney@hntb.com
Tom Rossbach

Tom Rossbach

National Aviation Practice Consultant trossbach@hntb.com
Julie Wienberg

Julie Wienberg

Aviation Project Director jwienberg@hntb.com
Yvonne Bilshausen

Yvonne Bilshausen

West Division Aviation Market Sector Leader ybilshausen@hntb.com
Dean Kimball

Dean Kimball

Architecture Department Manager dkimball@hntb.com
Tom Grassi

Tom Grassi

Architecture Project Director tgrassi@hntb.com
Enrique Mendez

Enrique Mendez

Aviation Project Director emendez@hntb.com
Lanson Nichols

Lanson Nichols

Professional Sports Architecture Director
lnichols@hntb.com

Todd Ballew

Sports Architecture Business Development
tballew@hntb.com

John Trautmann

John Trautmann

Transit Architecture Practice Leader jtrautmann@hntb.com

 

Tony Gonzales

Tony Gonzales

Los Angeles Architecture Studio Leader
tgonzales@hntb.com

Darren Nielsen

Darren Nielsen

Kansas City Architecture Studio Leader
dnielsen@hntb.com

Mike Shelton

Mike Shelton

Structural Engineering Practice Leader
mwshelton@hntb.com

Katie Moorman

Katie Moorman

Interior Architecture Practice Leader
kmoorman@hntb.com

Kirk Von Spaeth

Kirk Von Spaeth

Architecture Sales Officer
kvonspaeth@hntb.com

Architecture News and Insights