The source of our spark is the people of HNTB who aspire to achieve greater things every day.

Rob Slimp

Rob Slimp, PE

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Thomas O'Grady

Thomas O'Grady, PE


Doug Mann

Douglas Mann, FASLA

Corporate Development President

Jim Ray

Jim Ray

Corporate President, Advisory

Diana Mendes

Diana Mendes, AICP

President of Infrastructure & Mobility Equity

Michael Inabinet

Michael Inabinet, PE

Central U.S. President

Michael Sweeney

Michael Sweeney, PE

Eastern U.S. President

John Friel

John Friel, PE, PTOE

Western U.S. President

Keith Hinkebein, PE

Design Build President

Wayne Feuerborn

Wayne Feuerborn

West Division President

James Thomson

James Thomson, PE

Northwest Division President

Phil Brake, PE

Northeast Division President

Doug Allen

Doug Allen, AICP

(Interim) Mid-Atlantic Division President

Chris Price

Chris Price, PE

Central Division President


Chris Gale

Chris Gale, PE

Great Lakes Division President

Charlie Herndon

Charlie Herndon, PE

Southeast Division President


Kevin Haboian

Kevin Haboian, PE, PTOE

Chief Sales Officer


Scott Butzen

Scott Butzen

Enterprise Operations Officer

Lindsay Jordan

Lindsay Jordan

Chief People Officer

Pat Mosher

Pat Mosher

Communications and Planning Officer

John Barton

John Barton, PE

Professional Services Chair, DOT Market Sector Leader and Bridge Practice Leader



Ronnie Hakim

Transit/Rail Market Sector Leader


Kevin Hoeflich, PE

Toll Market Sector Leader


Lou Russo

Aviation Market Sector Leader


Sanja Zlatanic, PE

Tunnels Practice Leader


Jim Barbaresso

Intelligent Transportation Emerging Mobility Practice Leader


Gay Knipper

Gay Knipper

Program Management Practice Leader


Tim Cahill

Architecture Practice Leader